We are now back operating Face to Face but many bookings are at short notice, given the circumstances. We shall do our best to keep this page accurate

LOCATIONS

We'd love to meet you! Come visit us at the following locations:

Great Western Hospital, Swindon

Please find below our confirmed dates for Great Western Hospital. If it’s wet/inclement weather, we will be in the 'pop-up shop' behind reception. We would ask customers to note we may do additional dates outside at short notice.

Suspended

King's Chase, Bristol

 

Sat 15th Aug​

Mon 17th Aug to Sat 22nd Aug

Broad Street Mall, Reading

Mon 31st Aug to Sat 6th Sep

Mon 28th Sep to Sat 3rd Oct

Mon 26th Oct to Sat 31st Oct

Mon 23rd Nov to Sun 6th Dec

Templar Square, Cowley

Fri 4th Dec to Thurs 24th Dec

West Swindon District Centre

Mon 3rd Aug to Weds 5th August

Mon 7th Dec to Thurs 24th Dec

Ad Hoc Events

Clevedon Market

Thurs 6th Aug

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Black Round

jaceyjewels.com